Yippee!

Good news, folks; according to the doctor, all my tests were negative. Yes, for the 2nd time, I’ve dodged the cancer bullet!
Thank you God, and St. Peregrine [I do a novena to him each time something like this hits me or someone else I know & care about], it looks like death’s going to have to take a number and get in line again…for now. 🙂
School has started- happy to be here! Still love being in this part of Texas, where people are grounded and the seriously messed-up folks keep quiet and get the help they need instead of running for public office. 🙂

Thank you Lord for all you do for us,
Amen



Leave a comment

About Me

I am a Catholic, husband, father, teacher and author. On a good day, I am these things in that order. :)
Check out my books at my most excellent publisher, Hillside books, at www.hillsideeducation.com.
All opinions expressed here are my own. Hopefully, I’ll convince you to make them your own, too. :)

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started