Good Morning!

Hey, all.
Well, school is starting up again soon [stop laughing at me, if you live in Canada. We got the whole month of June off and part of May, so NYAH! 😉

I’m happy about a lot of things, still waiting on some test results, but my guess is that if they’re taking a good two weeks+ anything on the chart isn’t gonna be all that serious.

Here is hoping!
Say a little prayer that the stuff in line in front of me at Hillside will get resolved quickly! I want, want, want Red Sands to hit the shelves, and all the folks who’ve waited so long to read it to finally get what they’ve been asking for over the last decade + . 🙂
Dear Lord, please help and guide me, and those I care about.
Amen



Leave a comment

About Me

I am a Catholic, husband, father, teacher and author. On a good day, I am these things in that order. :)
Check out my books at my most excellent publisher, Hillside books, at www.hillsideeducation.com.
All opinions expressed here are my own. Hopefully, I’ll convince you to make them your own, too. :)

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started